Beno Saradzic: Circumstances steered me into photography

How did you start photography, the first camera you owned, and how did you developed yourself?
Circumstances steered me into photography. My profession is architectural visualization and illustration. I practiced this craft for 18 years.

Beno Saradzic

I used to produce highly realistic 3D computer generated renderings and computer animations of architectural projects during their design phase. It was 2010 when one of my clients, a real-estate developer commissioned me to create a fly-through animation of a mixed-use development. Aside from the 3D animation, the client’s brief called for a short introduction film, featuring Abu Dhabi, where the project was located. My budget was very limited so I couldn’t afford to pay someone to shoot it for me. It was at that time that I began experimenting with photography with my first digital camera ever; a Canon PowerShot G9. I decided to shoot that intro myself. I wasn’t quite sure how to do it, but after some inspirational research on Youtube, I came across a few time lapse films. They mesmerized me. I was determined to try this technique and after some experimenting, I shot 3 time lapse sequences of Abu Dhabi which ended up in the animation intro. The client was very happy with the result which encouraged me to continue practicing. I learned two things at the same time; photography and time lapse photography. A few months later, I shot my first time lapse film titled ‘Abu Dhabi 2011’ which became a big hit in the area and got me on the radar of my clients and producers. Things sort of progressed exponentially from that point. It changed my life


Are there people or life experiences affect your photography?

To me, the career changing moment was the global financial crisis of 2008 which forced me to abandon the field of architectural visualization because my clients, mainly real-estate developers and architects either went bankrupt or disappeared from the market. It happened quickly, practically overnight. All of a sudden, there was no work for me and I was presented with a big and unexpected question mark; what next?
I knew I had to adapt quickly. The same year, I joined a VF/X and film production company in Abu Dhabi. It was a new field for me and I had a chance to learn something new. I was ready to take the challenge. My first camera sparked a passion for photography which soon became an obsession. Initially, my photos were terrible. But I’m very curious and stubborn by nature so I was determined to learn it and master it.I put myself on a 6-month, self-taught crash course of photography. I was like a sponge for information – I bought tons of books about photography, I studied the work of great masters and read all of them. I browsed thousands of photography websites, forums, blogs and watched pretty much every YouTube tutorial I could find. Whatever I learned in the books, I tried later with the camera. I shot thousands of pictures every month and shared the work on various forums. Slowly but steadily, my work got better and with improved results, my confidence grew. 3 years later, in 2011, I got my hands on Canon 5D Mark 2. I was commissioned by the client to shoot an Ad campaign and later same year, I won my first photography contests. Things were becoming very clear to me at that point; photography wasn’t just something I truly loved. It was becoming my profession. It was one incredibly satisfying feeling.


What is your favorite Category you have chosen and why?

I never liked boxing myself into one specific band of photographic specialty. I think it would only limit my creative pathways. I prefer to keep my options open and keep on exploring. My portfolio is known for its diverse subject matters although I’m very fond of time lapse cinematography, aerial photography, cityscapes, architecture, landscapes and industrial landscapes. I also tried corporate portraits, as well as light painting and other types of photography. To me, photography and cinematography mean one and the same thing. It’s an exploration of light and the exploration of three-dimensional volumes which it intersects. But it doesn’t stop there. Photography is also the study of time and its manifestation through motion. The very first time I used a DSLR camera, I shot a sequence of still frames. All shots were featuring the same skyscraper and as I flipped through the sequence, I couldn’t decide which one I liked the most. Sure I loved the subject, but what really intrigued me was the factor of time; the way it transformed the shadows on the building’s facade, cast by itself and the adjacent structures. They altered my perception of the subject and offered surprise. Time changed intensity of light and its perceived color. Every capture was a slice of frozen time and I found them all fascinating in their own way. What made me equally curious though was how time changed and transformed the void between the stills. That kind of magic could only be appreciated through motion. My love for photography as well as capture of motion is divided in two equal parts.


What are the Description of the successful image? And The idea, the story of Integration of the technical elements in the picture?

I think it’s very hard to define the “successes” of an image. That all depends on who’s looking at the photograph and the agenda they may have when the judge it. A real-estate developer for example, hopes that your photograph will make their property look irresistible once it gets printed in the newspaper. A bride wants to look younger, skinnier and prettier than she does in the real life. Photograph from a war zone needs to appear as raw and authentic as possible in order to draw attention to the conflict zone and to provoke the observer’s reaction and perhaps, action. Photograph of a fashion model needs to sell clothes and sell you the glamorous, imaginary lifestyle you’re never be able to experience. A fine-art photograph on the wall in the gallery needs to attract the highest bidder. But that’s what the world of commerce has done to photography. It corrupted it for a financial gain. In itself, photography is a profoundly terrific and completely innocent art form which takes hours to learn and lifetime to master. Photography isn’t just the light capturing medium. It enables the photographer to express his or hers deepest hopes, dreams and fears. Photography is an insanely delicate balance of physics, technology and human creativity. A successful image is the one which maintains all 3 elements in perfect harmony, captured in a frame of frozen light. There are no rules to define this mix but when you see a great image, you recognize it immediately. That’s the incredible, mystical and enduring power of photography.


Are you planning before taking a picture?

Oh yes I do. Good photography doesn’t just happen by chance. I honestly don’t believe in luck. I only believe in good preparation; good spot, good light, solid technical knowledge and having the right gear for the job. Good light and circumstances certainly help, but never without good and thorough planning. I usually pre-visualize my shots, before I even pick up my camera bag. I imagine the scene, the light, the subject and how it will all come together in post-production. Then I research online for references, permits, access, etc. Lastly, I go out, looking for that vantage point which matches the one I imagined. Last phase involves the execution of the shot on location, followed by post-production where my idea becomes reality in shape of a perfectly executed photograph. I’m not always successful in this quest but most of my best photographs happened when I was best prepared for the job.


What is your opinion of the Editing programs in photography like Photoshop?

I get this question a lot. It’s a very controversial subject for some reason and I really don’t understand why. Photographers have been re-touching, enhancing and manipulating photographs in the darkroom from the day photography was invented, over 180 years ago! Camera is where light is captured but darkroom, analogue or digital, is where image is created. These two processes are equal and can never be separated.Photography legend Ansel Adams said: “The negative is comparable to the composer’s score and the print to its performance. Each performance differs in subtle ways.”He couldn’t be more right. If I gave my Canon RAW file to 10 different photographers and asked them to develop it into a photograph best then can, I would get back 10 completely different looking photographs. In fact, I have done this test one time and the results were stunning. It was incredible to see how we all ‘see’ and visualize things differently. You can’t control how your camera captures the light. But you absolutely can control how this image becomes your vision.Unless you’re a photojournalist where the authenticity and integrity of the photograph is scared and can’t be altered in any way, you, the photographer, can do whatever you want. I mean it. There’s no right in photography. There’s no wrong. There’s only you and your vision. Photography is a highly individual, creative expression which comes from deep inside of you. Each time you capture and process a scene, you tell a bit of your personal story. Don’t listen to naysayers. Darkroom chemicals or Lightroom or Photoshop. You are the artist and your photos are your art. I encourage everyone to practice Photoshop as much as they can because it is an amazing tool which can take your art to another level.


What is your message that you want to be reaching through your works?

I don’t really have an agenda but I really want to tell people to look at the world with different eyes. I don’t think that you need to travel to an exotic location to find your amazing shot. Great subject can be found where you live, in your backyard. What’s hard isn’t learning how to shoot. What’s hard is learning how to see, and I don’t mean your eyes. Great photos are usually those who managed to surprise us somehow. It can be an unusual point of view. Unexpected combination of elements. Stuff which his out of ordinary. This takes fresh, out-of-the-box thinking, not an expensive camera or lens. I enjoying surprising myself when I look at my work and I love sharing those surprises with everyone. To share the beauty in the mundane world, surrounding our mundane life. That and the ability to create wonderful visuals which were conceived in my mind is my greatest satisfaction.


What is the photography project, which hopes to achieve?

I’m working on an extensive series of aerial photos captured in this region which have never been done before. My time lapse photography projects have been very interesting lately but I know that I can do a lot better. I’m pushing myself into every brand of photography and cinematography. My motto is to always go higher, further and deeper with every project I do. For as long as I can pursue my passion, I will never allow myself to slow down.I hope to be surprised by discoveries along my photographic journey and to come up with an idea which will motivate to work even harder, far into the future.


Are there any prizes you owned want to talk about?

I have won a lot of photography awards for my work in the past 4 years but the one I’m most proud about was the Emmy Nomination for my achievements in time lapse cinematography in October 2014. I was shortlisted along with the BBC Natural History cinematography team for the work done on the ‘WILD ARABIA’ TV series. Emmy is the most prestigious award of the Television Academy so the nomination alone is a huge, life defining moment. I’m also very proud of the Silver Dolphin from Cannes (2015) for my work on the time lapse film commissioned by the Abu Dhabi Government.


What is your advice for the beginner photographers?

It’s a very short one. Stop reading camera reviews. Spend less time on Facebook. Buy a cheap camera, whatever you can afford. Shoot more. I mean this. Shoot more. Shoot 5,000 photos per month, non-stop, for 2 years. Meanwhile, learn how to use Lightroom and Photoshop. Practice. Share your work on image portals like Get a critique. Don’t be afraid to fail. In fact, if you don’t fail, you’ll never get better. Watch what the masters are doing and learn from them. Before you know it, you’ll be as good as them if not better. That’s pretty much it.


Masterpieces from the photographer Beno Saradzic

ok (3)

ok (4)


ok (2)



You may also like

المصور السلوفاكي بينو سارادج: الظروف هي التي قادتي الى التصوير

كيف بدأت بالتصوير , وما هي اول كاميرا اقتنيتها وكيف طورت نفسك ؟
الظروف هي التي قادتي الى التصوير حيث ان اختصاصي يشمل المحاكاة والتصور المعماري وانجاز الرسوم التوضيحية للمعالم العمرانية حاسوبياً حيث قمت بممارسة هذه المهنة لمدة 18 عام كنت اقوم بتنفيذ المخططات

Beno Saradzic

  ثلاثية الابعاد والرسوم المتحركة للمشاريع الهندسية خلال طور الانشاء .وحدث في 2010 ان قام احد زبائني وهو سمسار عقاري بتكليفي بمهمة انشاء رسوم متحركة سريعة الى جانب الرسوم ثلاثية الأبعاد التي اقوم بتنفيذها ,باختصار ان العميل طلب فلم لمقدمة قصيرة تشرح تميز مدينة ابو ظبي والتي سيقام عليها ذلك المشروع , ميزانيتي كانت محدودة جدا ً وبذلك لم يكن بمقدوري توكيل المهمة لشخص اخر كي يصورها نيابة ً عني وكان في ذلك الوقت اني بدأت تجربة التصوير مع كامرتي الديجيتال الاولى والتي كانت (كانون بور شوت جي 9) وقررت ان اقوم بتصوير تلك المقدمة بنفسي ولم اكن متأكد كيف سأقوم بذلك وبعد ان قمت ببعض الابحاث الملهمة على يوتيوب صادفتني بعض فديوات الفاصل الزمني (تيام لابس) وقد سحرتني تلك الافلام وقد كنت مصمم على تجربة هذه التقنية ,وبعد القيام ببعض المحاولات قمت بتصوير ثلاث فديوات ل ابو ظبي من نوع الفاصل الزمني (تايم لابس) لينتهي بها الامر ان تكون جزءاً من المقدمة ,وانتهى الامر ان يكون العميل مسرورا ً جدا ً بالنتيجة وقد شجعني ذلك على الاستمرار بالمحاولة .لقد تعلمت شيئين في نفس الوقت التصوير وتصوير الفواصل الزمنية وبعد اشهر قليلة قمت بتصوير اول فلم من نوع الفاصل الزمني (تايم لابس) بعنوان ابو ظبي 2011 والذي اصبح ضربة كبيرة في المنطقة وجعلني في محط انظار زبائني والمنتجين .وبدأت الامور بالتطور من تلك النقطة اضعافاً مضاعفة وقد تغيرت حياتي منذ ذلك الحين .

 

هل هناك اشخاص او تجارب معينة اثرت على تصويرك ؟
بالنسبة لي فأن لحضه تغيير مهنتي هي الازمة المالية العالمية في سنة 2008 والتي اجبرتني على التخلي عن مهنتي في المحاكاة والتصور المعماري وانجاز الرسوم التوضيحية للمعالم العمرانية حاسوبياً وذلك حيث ان اغلب زبائني هم من سماسرة العقارات والمعماريين الذين ادت بهم هذه الازمة اما الى الافلاس او انهم ابتعدوا او اختفوا من هذه السوق حدث هذا الامر بسرعة ,عملياً بليلة واحدة وبصورة مفاجئة اصبحت بدون عمل و اصبحت امام سؤال بعلامة استفهام كبيرة لم اكن اتوقعها ما التالي ؟
كنت اعلم ان علي ان اتكيف مع الوضع الراهن بسرعة وفي نفس السنة انضممت الى شركة انتاج الافلام X/VF في ابو ظبي وكان ذلك حقلا ًجديدا بالنسبة لي وكانت لدي الفرصة كي اتعلم شيئا ً جديدا وكنت مستعداً لخوض هذا التحدي .اثارت كاميراتي الاولى شغفي نحو التصوير الفوتوغرافي والذي تحول سريعاً الى هوس . بداية ً صوري كانت مريعة لكني بطبيعتي فضولي جدا ً و عنيد لذلك فأني كنت مصمم على التعلم و اتقان العمل .وضعت نفسي في حلقة دراسية عصامية مكثفة مدتها 6 اشهر في التصوير وكنت اشبه بأسفنجه معلومات قمت بشراء الكثير من الكتب المختصة بالتصوير الفوتوغرافي وقمت بدراسة اعمال الاساتذة الكبار وقرأتها جميعا ً ,تصفحت ألاف مواقع التصوير , المنتديات , المدونات وتقريبا ً شاهدت تقريبا كل فيديو يخص التصوير على موقع يوتيوب استطعت إيجاده اياً كان فأني تعلمت من خلال الكتب وقمت بالتجربة لاحقاً بواسطة الكاميرا ,قمت بتصوير ألاف الصور شهرياً ومشاركتها على منتديات مختلفة ,ببطء لكن بثبات بدأ عملي يتحسن ومع تطور النتائج بدأت ثقتي بنفسي تنموا . وبعد 3 سنوات في عام 2011 تمكنت من الحصول على كاميرا (كانون 5D مارك 2) كنت مكلف من قبل زبون على تصوير حملة اعلانية ولاحقاً في تلك السنة فزت بأول مسابقة للتصوير وعند ذلك بدأت الامور تتضح بالنسبة لي التصوير الفوتوغرافي لم يكن شيئاً احبه فقط بل اصبح مهنتي وكان هذا شعورا مرضي بصورة لا تصدق .

 

ما هي الفئة المفضلة لديك من التصوير ولماذا ؟
لم احب يوماً ان احدد نفسي بفئة او نوع معين من التصوير واعتقد بأن من شأن ذلك ان يحدد مسارات الابداع حيث اني افضل ان اترك خياراتي مفتوحة على الاكتشاف حيث فمكتبتي معروفة بتنوع المواضيع بالرغم من اني مولع بتصوير الفاصل الزمني (تيام لابس) بصورة سينمائية ,التصوير الجوي , مناظر المدينة ، الهندسة المعمارية ,المناظر الطبيعية و المناظر الطبيعية الصناعية. كما انني احاول ان اقوم بالتصوير الشخصي ,الرسم بالضوء و انواع اخرى من التصوير الفوتوغرافي . بالنسبة لي فأن التصوير الفوتوغرافي والسينمائي يعنيان شيءً واحدا ً فهما يعنيان اكتشاف الضوء واستكشاف الابعاد الثلاثة التي يتقاطع خلالها لكنه لا يتوقف هناك حيث ان التصوير هو دراسة للزمن ومظاهره خلال الحركة .في المرة الاولى التي استخدمت فيها كاميرا من نوع DSLR قمت بتصوير تسلسل لإطارات ثابتة وكانت جميع الصور تضم نفس ناطحة السحاب وبينما كنت اتصفح الصور لم اتمكن من تقرير اي صورة اعجبتني اكثر .بالطبع احببت موضوع الصورة لكن الشيء الذي كنت مفتوناً به هو عنصر الوقت ,الطريقة التي تحولت الضلال بها على واجهة المبنى والتي كان السبب فيها اما المبنى او الهياكل المجاورة ,حيث انهم غيروا من تصويري واظهروا عنصر المفاجأة . حيث ان الوقت غير شدة الاضاءة ولون الضوء .كل التقاطه كانت عبارة عن لحضه من الوقت المجمد ووجدت كل واحد منها رائعة بطريقتها الخاصة .الشيء الذي جعلني متحمس بالصورة نفسها كان كيفية تغير الوقت وطريقة تحويله للفراغ بين اللقطات .يمكن تقدير هذا النوع من السحر فقط من خلال الحركة حيث ان حبي ينقسم الى قسمين بين التصوير الفوتوغرافي من جهة والتقاط تأثير الاشياء على بعضها من جهة ٍ اخرى .

 

ما هي صفات الصورة الناجحة ,وما هي فكرة تكامل العناصر الفنية في الصورة ؟
اعتقد انه من الصعب جداً تعريف كلمة (نجاح) لصورة معينة وهذا يعتمد على الشخص الذي ينظر الى الصورة والخلفية التي يملكها عندما يحكم على الصورة ,على سبيل المثال وكيل العقارات يأمل ان تساهم الصور في جعل الملكية تبدو رائعة بحيث لا يمكن تفويتها حالما يتم طبعها في الجريدة ,اما العروس فهي تريد ان تبدوا اكثر شباباً , اخف وزناً و اكثر جمالاً مما هي عليه في الحياة الواقعية ,اما صور منطقة الحرب فيجب ان تكون خام قدر الامكان من أجل لفت الانتباه إلى منطقة النزاع وإثارة رد فعل المراقب و احياناً التصرف وفقاً لها ,والغرض من تصوير عارضة ازياء هو بيع الملابس وتسويق نمط الحياة البراقة الوهمية التي لن تكون ابداً قادراً على تجربتها ,بينما التصوير الفني الموجود على جدار معرض ما يحاول جذب أعلى مزايد له ,ولكن هذا ما قام به عالم التجارة للتصوير الفوتوغرافي حيث افسده من اجل الربح المادي فالتصوير الفوتوغرافي بحد ذاته هو فن عميق ورائع وهو بعيد عن الفنون التي تستغرق ساعات لكي يتعلمها الانسان وعمر كامل كي يتقنها. التصوير الفوتوغرافي ليس عبارة عن وسط يلتقط الضوء حيث انه يمكن المصور او المصورة من التعبير عن اعمق امنياتهم ,احلامهم ومخاوفهم , التصوير الفوتوغرافي هو التوازن الدقيق بجنون بين الفيزياء , التكنولوجيا و الابداع الانساني .الصورة الناجحة هي الصورة التي تضم العناصر الثلاثة بانسجام و مأخوذة في اطار تجمد فيه الضوء لا توجد قواعد لتعريف هذا الخليط لكن عندما تشاهد صورة عظيمة سيكون بإمكانك تمييزها عن الصور المتبقية على الفور وهذه الذي لا يصدق القوة الدائمة الروحانية في التصوير الفوتوغرافي .

 

هل تخطط قبل التقاط صورك ؟
بالطبع افعل .التصوير الجيد لا يكون نتيجة للصدفة ,بصدق انا لا اؤمن بالحظ اؤمن فقط بالتحضير الجيد ,الموقع الجيد ,الضوء الجيد ,المعرفة التقنية الصلبة ووجود العدة المناسبة لكل عمل .بالطبع الاضاءة الجيدة والظروف تساعد لكن ليس من دون التحضير الجيد والشامل ,انا اقوم عادة بتخيل الصورة قبل ان ابدء بحمل حقيبة الكاميرا .اتخيل المشهد ,الضوء ,الموضوع وكيف تجتمع العناصر في مرحلة ما بعد الإنتاج. بعد ذلك ابحث على الانترنت للحصول على مراجع وتصاريح الدخول الخ … و اخيراً ابحث عن هذا الموقع المميز الذي يعطيني تلك الصورة التي رسمتها في مخيلتي المرحلة الأخيرة تتمثل بالتقاط الصورة في ذلك الموقع يتبعها بعد ذلك مرحلة ما بعد الانتاج والمعالجة حيثما تتحول فكرتي الى واقع بشكل صورة تم تنفيذها بإتقان. أنا لست دائما ناجح في هذا الصدد لكن افضل صوري حصلت عليها عندما كانت تحضيراتي للعمل هي الافضل .

 

ما هو رأيك في برامج المعالجة في التصوير الفوتوغرافي مثل فوتوشوب ؟
اتلقى هذا السؤال كثيراً ,انه موضوع مثير للجدل كثيراً مع اني لا افهم لماذا حيث ان المصورين كانوا يقومون بتعديل وتحسين والتلاعب بالصور في تلك الغرفة المظلمة منذ اختراع التصوير قبل 180 سنة تقريباً ,الكاميرا هي من تقوم بالتقاط الضوء لكن تلك الغرفة المظلمة الرقمية او الفعلية هي المكان الذي تتكون فيه الصورة .هذه العمليتين المتمثلتين بالتقاط الصورة ومعالجتها متساويتين من حيث الاهمية ولا يمكن الفصل بينهما . كما يقول اسطورة التصوير الفوتوغرافي انسيل ادمز “ التقاط الكاميرا للصورة مشابه لكتابة لحن موسيقي وطباعة تلك الصورة هي اداء ذلك اللحن وخروجه نحو النور “ حيث ان كل اداء يختلف عن الاخر بطرق بسيطة ,ولا يمكن ان يكون اكثر صواباً فأنا ان اعطيت ملف صورتي الخام من كانون الى 10 مصورين مختلفين وطلبت منهم تحويلها الى افضل صورة فوتوغرافية يمكنهم انتاجها ,في الحقيقة قمت بهذا العمل سابقاً وكانت النتائج مبهرة وكان من الرائع ان نرى كيف اننا جميعاً نرى ونتخيل الاشياء بصورة مختلفة . لا يمكنك السيطرة على طريقة التقاط الكاميرا الخاصة بك للضوء ولكن بالتأكيد يمكنك السيطرة على تحويل الصورة وجعلها تناسب رؤيتك إلا اذا كنت مصورا ً صحفياً حيث يجب الحفاظ على اصالة الصورة ومصداقيتها ولا يمكن التعديل عليها بأي شكل .فالمصور يمكنه عمل اي شيء يريده و انا اعني ذلك . لا يوجد شيء صحيح وشيء خاطئ في التصوير الفوتوغرافي بل هناك المصور ورؤيته فالتصوير يتميز بفردية عالية وتعبير ابداعي ينبع من داخل الانسان ففي كل مرة تلتقط وتعالج مشهداً فأنك تخبر بذلك جزءاً من قصتك الشخصية لا تستمع الى المشككين,فسواء كانت الغرفة المظلمة الكيميائية

 

ما هي الرسالة التي تريد ايصالها من خلال اعمالك ؟
لا املك رسالة معينة لكن اريد ان اخبر الناس بأن ينظروا الى العالم بأعين مختلفة ولا اعتقد انك تحتاج ان تسافر الى اماكن غريبة كي تجد لقطتك الرائعة ,المواضيع الرائعة موجودة في المكان الذي تعيش فيه ,في فناءك الخلفي .الصعوبة ليست في تعلم التصوير انما تمكن الصعوبة في امكانية الرؤية ولا اعني بالرؤية العين حيث ان الصور الرائعة هي الصور التي تميل الى مفاجئتنا عادة فقد تكون وجهة نظر غير معتادة في التقاط الصورة ,تكوين غير متوقع للعناصر ,اشياء غير اعتيادية وهذا يتطلب تفكير جديد ,تفكير خارج الصندوق ولا يتطلب كاميرا وعدسة بسعر مرتفع .انا اتمتع بمفاجئة نفسي عندما انظر الى عملي و احب ان اشارك هذه المفاجئات مع الجميع لمشاركة الجمال مع العالم حولنا(الحياة الدنيا التي تحيط بنا) وهذا بالإضافة الى القدرة على تكوين مشاهد رائعة تحفظ في ذاكرتي وتزرع في نفسي الرضى.

 

ما هو مشروع التصوير الذي تأمل بتحقيقه ؟
اعمل على سلسلة مكثفة من التصوير الجوي في هذه المنطقة والتي لم يسبق تنفيذها من قبل ومشاريعي في الفواصل الزمنية كانت مثيرة للأهتمام في الفترة الاخيرة لكني اعلم انني استطيع القيام بأفضل من ذلك حيث اني احاول ان اجرب جميع فروع التصوير الفوتوغرافي والتصوير السينمائي شعاري دائما اتجه نحو هدف افضل ,ابعد و اعمق مع كل مشروع وبينما لا يزال بإمكاني متابعة شغفي لن اسمح لنفسي بالتهاون . اتمنى ان اتفاجأ بالاكتشافات طيلة رحلتي الفوتوغرافية وان احصل على فكرة تحفزني على العمل بصورة اكثر في المستقبل .

 

هل تملك جوائز تريد التحدث عنها ؟
فزت بالكثير من جوائز التصوير الفوتوغرافي نتيجة اعمالي في السنوات ال4 الماضية لكن اكثر جائزة انا فخور بالحصول عليها هي ترشيحي لجائزة ايمى لأعمالي في تصوير الفواصل الزمنية السينمائية (تيام لابس) في شهر اكتوبر سنة 2014 “حيث ان اسمي ورد في القائمة القصيرة والتي كانت تضم فريق التاريخ الطبيعي للتصوير السينمائي الخاص بقناة “بي بي سي “ نتيجة لعملهم في السلسلة التلفزيونية “ البرية العربية “ حيث ان جوائز الايمى هي الجوائز الاكثر هيبة ومقام التي تقدمها الاكاديمية التلفزيونية لذلك فأن مجرد تلقي الترشيح لهذه الجائزة يعتبر لحظة مميزة جداً في الحياة و انا فخور جداً بجائزة “الدولفن الفضية “ من مهرجان كان في 2015 نتيجة عملي في فلم الفاصل الزمني (تايم لابس) والتي اوكلتها الي حكومة ابو ظبي.

 

ما هي النصيحة التي تقدمها للمصورين المبتدأين ؟
هي نصيحة قصيرة جداً توقف عن قراءة مراجعات الكاميرا امضي وقت اقل على فيسبوك ,اشتري كاميرا رخيصة اياً كان نوعها ,صور اكثر و انا اعني هذا صور اكثر .صور 5000 صورة شهرياً وبدون توقف لمدة سنتين وفي هذه الاثناء تعلم كيفية استخدام برنامج اللايت روم وال فوتوشوب .تمرن اكثر ,شارك صورك على المواقع الخاصة بالتصوير تقبل النقد ولا تخف من الفشل في الحقيقة ان لم تفشل لن تتمكن من التحسن .شاهد ما يقوم به المحترفون وتعلم منهم وقبل ان تدرك ذلك ستكون بالمستوى نفسه معهم ان لم تكن افضل. وهذا كل شيء.

 

من روائع المصور بينو سارادج


ok (3)

ok (4)

ok

ok (2)

Comments

comments

شاهد مبدعون اخرون

Do you like photography

Follow us on instagram
 
تابعنا على الانستغرام

 
FOLLOW

Send this to a friend

مرحبا صديقي
انصحك بمشاهدة هذا الموضوع: المصور السلوفاكي بينو سارادج: الظروف هي التي قادتي الى التصوير
هذا رابط الموضوع: https://arabpx.com/beno-saradzic/